EPIC GAS LTD. SCHEDULES RELEASE OF Q2 2020 RESULTS

PRESS RELEASE

 EPIC GAS LTD. SCHEDULES RELEASE OF Q2 2020 RESULTS

 Singapore, 3 August 2020 – Epic Gas Ltd. (ticker “EPIC-ME“, “Epic Gas“ or the “Company“ ), the leading LPG shipping solutions company, announced today it will release its interim results for the period ended 30 June 2020 on Thursday, August 13th, 2020.

Management will host a live Zoom Meeting on the same day at 08:00 AM (New York) / 01:00 PM (London) / 08:00 PM (Singapore) to discuss the Company’s results which will be made available at www.epic-gas.com.

Slide Presentation:

A slide presentation on the Q2 2020 financial results will be shared during the Zoom meeting and will also be accessible on the Investor Relations page of the Company’s website www.epic-gas.com.

Zoom Meeting details:

 The meeting can be accessed via the following link and dial-in information.

https://zoom.us/j/96831578981?pwd=TDhKeE4vMTJMZDFTNGQ3U1Ezbk9QQT09

Meeting ID: 968 3157 8981

Passcode: 127436

Dial In:

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adMRz2HdmI

Meeting ID: 968 3157 8981

Passcode: 127436

A replay will be available after the conclusion of the live event and remain up for two weeks on the Investor Relation page of the Company’s website www.epic-gas.com.

About Epic Gas

Epic Gas owns and operates a fleet of fully pressurised gas carriers providing seaborne services for the transportation of liquefied petroleum gas and petrochemicals. The company controls a fleet of 44 vessels which serve the international supply chains of leading oil majors and commodity traders throughout Asia, Europe, Africa and the Americas. The Company’s shares are traded over the Oslo Stock Exchange under the symbol “EPIC-ME”.

For More Information Please Contact Epic Gas Ltd.

Uta Urbaniak-Sage
Chief Financial Officer

Charles Maltby
Cheif Executive Officer

Tel. +65 6230 7801
ir@epic-gas.com
www.epic-gas.com

Please click here to download a copy of this press release.