08 February 2021
Epic Gas Ltd. Preliminary FY2020 Presentation to be held on 17 February 2021

Singapore, 8 February 2021 - Epic Gas Ltd. (ticker “EPIC“, “Epic Gas“ or the “Company“ ) announced today it will release its preliminary results for the year ended 31 December 2020 on Wednesday, 17 February 2021.

Management will host a live Zoom Meeting on the same day at 08:00 AM (New York) / 01:00 PM (London) / 09:00 PM (Singapore) to discuss the Company’s results which will be made available at www.epic-gas.com.

Slide Presentation:
A slide presentation on the FY2020 financial results will be shared during the Zoom meeting and will also be accessible on the Investor Relations page of the Company's website www.epic-gas.com.

Zoom Meeting details:
Please register in advance for this webinar via the following link:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xeGSS2lAQxmz7uUz5SkCCA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. A replay will be available after the conclusion of the live event on the Investor Relations page of the Company’s website www.epic-gas.com.

Please click here to download a copy of this press release.